Guess Who’s Back?

Hello, everyone! after a week of being sick, I’m back and ready for action, which means more fun stuff from me!

As I’ve said before, I’m still in the process of starting my magazine and I’ll let you know when it’s ready to be read, so if you want a subscription to my magazine, go to my Smashwords profile, because that’s where it’ll be. (After I finish setting everything up first!)

Also, I’m biting the bullet and rewriting the story Cthulhu Returns, in which a ignored bullied teenage girl reads “The Call of Cthulhu” by H.P. Lovecraft. But she has no idea that she’s a target for a doomsday brotherhood that worships Cthulhu and a set of evil twins who want to use her as a human sacrifice. Plus, she hides a mental disability from her parents and younger brother, but that’s for another blog post.

Last night, I’ve decided to get a grip on my blogging schedule and will only publish blog posts between the hours of 9:00 A.M. and 3:00 P.M., when most people are at work and will be most likely to see my blog posts. I still have to determine what goes on my blogs, however.

In case you’re asking, I’m still working on “The Summer of Our Discontent”; that story will be ready for re-publication in either May or June (I still haven’t decided. The story is that I needed to take the story apart and rewrite it in a way that it makes sense.) So there you have it.

Well, that’s all for now, so I’ll be seeing you all in another blog post, in which I discuss more important things that I’ve missed on my last few blog posts.

Leave a Reply

