2017 Begins 

Well, looks like it’s a brand new year for us here at this blog. This year, I’ll be focusing more on writing as well as working smarter instead of working harder. Besides, I must do it well or die trying.

Besides, failure is not an option.

Anyway, since this new year is here, I have a number of projects to try, among which will be to rebuild my author website and start a magazine for fantasy literature. I also am reducing the amount of projects I’m doing in favor of cutting back on my working schedule. I figure that five hours of work should do it for me, as I don’t want to be stressed out because I do too many things at once.

Right now, I’m going through my writing projects and decide which projects to complete or put on hold. I’ll be back when I’ve made my decisions.

Leave a Reply

