Rejection Letters

Sooner or later, we all must deal with rejection. Well, I’ve been rejected in terms of social rejection, so I know what that’s like.

But I’m not here to talk about social rejection; I’m here to talk about book rejection.

As writers, we all go through it at some point; even famous authors were rejected before they got to where they are not. I know I will go through that too, so I’d better prepare myself now so I won’t be upset later.

So, I’ll do a series of why my book was rejected blog posts. Which begins now.

Leave a Reply

