After NaNoWriMo

Well, after a successful NaNoWriMo session, I can safely say that I have more than redeemed myself from last year’s fiasco. Not only do I have a novel I can be proud of, but I’m ready to give last year’s NaNoWriMo novel another chance. I’ll let you know when that happens. 

Now that I’m here, I’m ready to revamp this blog and add the blog posts that were somehow lost in translation. Also, any neglected blog will be revamped this month, so if you’re following this blog or any of my other blogs, stay by your email because they’re coming quickly.

I’ll let you know when my books are available for purchase.

Leave a Reply

