NaNoWriMo Day 30

And the month is over!

After countless hours of blood, sweat, and tears, i have not only reached my goal of writing 50,000 words, but i have surpassed that goal! I am a winner! (Well, I have 1 more word to write and then I’ll have officially won the game.)

I’d like to thank to many people following my exploits on this blog, Tumblr, and Instagram; you’re all wonderful people!

I also want to say congratulations to all those who have won NaNoWriMo 2016 and I hope to see your books in bookstores someday. As for me, however, I have to stop working on the story now.

With that, I must say goodbye and I’ll see you in March 2017 for NaNoEdMo!

Leave a Reply

