NaNoWriMo Day 29

OK, so it’s the penultimate day of NaNoWriMo 2016 and I can’t afford to waste any time, not when I have so far to go. As for my writing, I’m finished with part two of the story and filling in the blanks until I have to write part 3, which won’t happen until March 2017. It’s sad that I have to wait for three whole months after winning NaNoWriMo to finish my story. But then again, I need time to edit the story and i can’t do it all in a month, despite what they tell me.

Anyway, I have 116 words left to write and then I have to address the questions people have asked in part 2 of the story. I promise to go over the details on the story on my NaNoWriMo Nightmare blog.

Leave a Reply

