NaNoWriMo Day 25

Thanksgiving is over and the holiday shopping season has begun. I realize I can’t get caught up in the holiday madness and ignore NaNoWriMo, not if I’ve already come so far. I can’t quit now.

I only have 576 words to write today, which is a good thing. (I’m glad I used Reverse NaNoWriMo to get ahead of the competition and my own ability to procrastinate.)

Anyway, I must get back to work, as the 576 words aren’t going to write themselves. I’ll be back tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

