NaNoWriMo Day 22

It’s week 4 of NaNoWriMo, which means I get to make another update to the novel I’m posting on Smashwords.com, so if you haven’t already, come check it out!

As I see it, this is the time when everything now goes downhill. Every year around this time, I always seem to slack off in terms of writing. It gets really annoying after a while, seeing as I really needed to get stuff done.

But not this year. This year, I will NOT slack off, not matter what happens!

Now that I’m in the 3-digit number range, this is when I have to truly hunker down and get everything written. I already know I won’t be able to complete the entire story before the end of this month, but I can damned well try.

I have now written 920 words, making this word count 46,774 words.

Leave a Reply

