NaNoWriMo Day 13

OK, it’s now week 3 of NaNoWriMo, and for some odd reason I don’t understand, I have once again crashed and burned. I don’t know how long I can keep doing this, this harsh, punishing word pushing (and unexpected rewriting). I don’t know what’s going on, but when I get this under control, I can finally get something done here.

Anyway, today’s word count is 1,953 words, bringing the total amount to 34,361 words. I now don’t feel as confident as I used to be, but that can change.

 

Leave a Reply

