NaNoWriMo Day 11

Happy Veteran’s Day!

Or not.

At this point, who cares about your opinion?

While you speak of heroes, you treat your veterans with disrespect. but that’s not what’s bothering me. I’m still bothered by my decision to use Reverse NaNoWriMo and the temptation to write 1,667 words.

They say Reverse NaNoWriMo is easier, so why am I still so stressed?

Well, I managed to write 2,183 words, which brings the total word count to 30,340 words, so it’s not too bad. Yet, I’d like to see some actual progress, and that’s coming from a veteran NaNoWriMo member. 

Leave a Reply

