NaNoWriMo Day 7

Day 7 of NaNoWriMo and I’m beginning to wonder how long it will be until I get to the halfway point. I already studied the reverse nano chart I made a few weeks earlier and something feels a bit off. Like I’m not writing as much as I used to.

Or is it just me?

(If anyone’s using the reverse nano method, please let me know.)

Anyway, here’s what I have so far:

  • Disclaimer – completed
  • Introduction – completed
  • Part 1 Beginning – completed
  • Part 1, Chapter 1: The Asperger’s Files – completed
  • Part 1, Chapter 2: The Original Teen Rebels and Sheila Baines – completed
  • Part 1, Chapter 3: All in One Death – completed
  • Part 1, Chapter 4: Part 1, Chapter 4: Temmy & Venus: Rebels or Rockers? – completed
  • Part 1, Chapter 5: “The Spirit Keeper” and the Bible – completed
  • Part 1, Chapter 6: The Dead Children Magical Universe – currently being written

word count total: 20,920 (almost halfway!)

Leave a Reply

