The Penultimate Post

OK, so it’s the day BEFORE NaNoWriMo begins (a.k.a. Halloween) and I have to get myself mentally prepared for this important event. that means, i can’t work on anything new write now (save for updating this blog) and anything else that’s not NaNoWriMo related can be distracting.

And I don’t like to be distracted.

So, if you want to keep up with me during NaNoWriMo, you can do so in this blog and my NaNoWriMo-related blog, NaNoWriMo Nightmare. I’ll be up at midnight, writing the first words of my newest story.

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

