Time for NaNoWriMo

After months of anticipation (as well as spending the greater part of last year beating myself up over a story I should have better prepared myself for), I’m going to announce what the story for this year is going to be.

And the 2016 NaNoWriMo story is… “The Imaginary Magical Worlds of Jacquel Chrissy May“!

I can see you all staring at me, thinking, “what on earth is that? I mean, what kind of story is this supposed to be? I was hoping she’d get that other story finished so she can get on with her life, but this is ridiculous! Why did she even choose that title for her story? It doesn’t even make sense!

Let me explain something here: for many years, I have made up stories only to abandon them when things didn’t go my way. Now, I can take some of those dead stories and the characters in them and recycle them into something better. Plus, it doesn’t hurt to throw in a few fan theories here and there as well as fake news and such.

In the coming days, you’ll see me actively preparing for NaNoWriMo, as well as seeing to my other stories. If I can get this one off the ground, there may still be hope for my other stories, all which are still in limbo.

OK, so back to the main story: I’m sure that some people out there have all kinds of fan theories for my stories (which comes from me reading a handful of creepypastas and cartoon fan theories), so I wanted to gather them all here and make them available for everyone. These fan theories range from completely silly to utterly horrific, so you might want to read them with caution.

So there you have it. I’ll be back with more!

Leave a Reply

