What the Future Holds 

So, I’m thinking about how much I wasted my life living in my imaginary world and I couldn’t help but wonder what my future should be. Instead of thinking about the years I’ve wasted, maybe I should start with the years I have left. Those who live in their imaginary world don’t get to have a good life, as their lives are often cut short before they know that what they’re doing is wrong. 

But that won’t be me. 

So what does my future hold? Nothing, if I don’t find a way out of the world I’m in right now. 

Leave a Reply

