Restarting My Life by Deleting the Past

There’s many books and websites out there that can help you reset your life, but not all of them give good advice. For example, if you lived your whole life hating yourself as I have, loving yourself is never going to happen. That’s just the way it is. 

But the best way for me to reset my life is to get rid of the stories I created while I was in my 20s, the stories that never got off the ground. Those stories are never going to be written, so it’s time for me to bid them all adieu and destroy them for good. Maybe by doing that, I can finally move forward with my life. 

I’m going to do that now and then I’ll get back to you. 

Leave a Reply

