Welcome to October! 

Ok, in a time of falling leaves and cold weather, I still have to deal with a workload that’s still piling up with no end in sight. At the same time,  I am quickly finding out that the longer I take to get things done, the worse off I will be. It’s like I’m no better than I was 10 years ago. 

And that’s bad. 

What I need to do is to get rid of everything I shouldn’t be keeping and start my life over. I need to find a way to erase the mistakes I’ve made over the years that cost me many chances to get away from a life that has me confined to my parent’s house with no chance of parole. 

Great, now I sound like I’m in prison. What crime did I commit to warrant the sentence that I have? 

Before I end this blog post, I have to get everything ready because the next month, I’ll be super busy.  

Leave a Reply

