Young Adult at Heart

So, I’m getting ready to create a new blog called Young Adult at Heart, which is what I really am. This blog will be used to talk about all the Young Adult books that I’ve shamelessly read and movies that are *supposed* to appeal to the young adult crowd.

(Plus, I have my own young adult books that I’m currently writing, but that’s already a given.)

Well, the blog grew from my Twilight blog, which talked about everything relating to Twilight. (Regrettably, I’m not active in that fandom anymore, but things can change.) Since I’m going to be posting my reactions to everything young adult on this new blog, it makes sense to keep that blog separate from the Twilight blog, so there is that.

I’ll see you with the new blog soon.

Leave a Reply

