My Goal for the Coming Month Is…

Well, since the month of February is coming up, I have some goals I need to accomplish:

BLOGGING:

  • close all defunct blogs
  • reconfigure Fantasy Central Channel, Charlie Bone Blog
  • Update I am Jacquel Rassenworth, She Reviews Everything, Stories in 5 Minutes, NaNoWriMo Nightmare

NANOWRIMO:

  • decide which story I want to focus on per month (even if there’s another story calling for my attention)

OTHER ACTIVITIES:

  • Not unless it’s very important

OK, so that’s my goals for the coming month. I will know if I’m able to accomplish those goals or not.

Leave a Reply

