And What Comes After…

OK, gotta catch my breath.

Now that 2016 is here, I need to reign myself in, as I’m all over the place mentally. Because of that, I’m just making my creative blocks worse.

But what can I do to make sure I can save myself from mindless complacency as well as putting an end to my tendency to start projects and not finish them.

First, I need to stop creating so many stories that I can’t get control of my thoughts. Plus, with that problem, I can’t seem to see an end to any story I write. If I can’t get a hold of my plot bunny-churning brain, I’m never going to get anything done.

Yeah, that’s pretty sad indeed.

Since I need to get my brain to together, I meed to get rid of any stories that will never be written (just as I need to get rid of any blogs that aren’t being used anymore). So, what do I do to end the clutter in my brain?

Please excuse me while I Google “how to get rid of mental clutter“. Hopefully what I learn from that research will ensure that I can finally get control of my brain.

We shall see about that…

Leave a Reply

