Last Blog Post of 2015!

Well, this is it, folks; the final blog post of 2015! Sure we’ve had our ups and downs, but I feel that I’m in a better place, mentally if not emotionally. (I’ll have to work on that!)

Anyway, now that we’re here, I will have my obligatory end-of-the-year report on my other blog, She Reviews Everything, as well as the latest book and movie reviews, so watch for that.

I will admit that this year hasn’t been as kind to me as I had hoped, from various personal issues that hampered my ability to write to external events that I need to stay away from. But I know that next year, I will learn to pick what external things I should be involved with and not do anything that hampers my writing.

Now that 2015 is drawing to a close, I must say that now that now that we’ve made it to the future, the possibilities are endless. (I still want my hoverboard, btw!) I mean, who knows where humanity is going to end up if we can all just put aside our false desires and think about helping someone else, then we can have a better future today.

Anyway, I’ll see you all in 2016!

Leave a Reply

