The End of Christmas

Christmas is over and I’m getting ready for the new year. Which means I have to put away all the Christmas deco and get ready for the inevitable New Year’s Eve party I’ll be going to later this week.

I’ll cross that bridge when I get to it.

Anyway, now that that’s done, I’m going to have to deal with the time between Christmas and New Years Day. What do I do now?

Maybe taking care of a few unwatched movies I got for Christmas ought to do the trick. Besides, I still have to deal with “Jurassic World” when “Jurassic Park” scared the crap out of me 20 years ago. (Yeah, I’m showing my age there, as I was 12 years old when the original movie came out in theaters. Go figure.)

Well, that and regaining a pivotal part of my childhood when my mom got me the movie “Anastasia” on DVD for Christmas.

I’m off to watch the movies in question, so see you all later!

Leave a Reply

