What Time is It?

What time is it? IT’S CHRISTMAS TIME!

What time is it? IT’S CHRISTMAS TIME!

What time is it? IT’S CHRISTMAS TIME!

So what did you get for Christmas?

Well, I’m not going to tell you what I got for Christmas this year, but I will say that I went to watch the new Star Wars movie in theaters. My review was that the movie was good, but I’m not sure of how to compare it to the original movies. (Plus, the Star Wars prequels practically killed any fondness that I might have had for Star Wars, to be honest.)

OK, I will admit that I’m not much of a Star Wars fan, as I’m more of a Star Trek fan. But I will watch a Star Wars movie, just to show that I have no hard feelings. But I’m looking forward to the new Star Trek movie, which is coming out in theaters next summer. (I will fangirl over that in another blog post.)

Anyway, my presents grow impatient, so I must tend to them. Now let’s gather our blankets and prepare for bed; for you know nothing, and yet I do.

Leave a Reply

