Calming Down

OK, it’s a brand-new day and I’m calming down from what I went through with yesterday. But I’m still not happy with the result of my story though, and I really need to sit back and go over what went wrong with that story.

I had the plot go all over the place, with various subplots that didn’t advance the story, and even a few questionable things I wouldn’t let my sisters read about, let alone me write about. I’m not going to list these things here, but knowing what I did wrong will help me make it right.

So, that’s all for NaNoWriMo 2016.

But I have the rest of the month to fill in and not a clue of what to do with the blog. So I’m going to leave this here.

Leave a Reply

