Last Month of 2015!

Well, it’s the end of 2015, but I still have some more stuff to write about.

Such as how disappointed I am with the storyline of “And You Thought Your Family Was Weird“. Never have I ever been so disappointed with one of my stories, and I thought “Confessions of a Fanfiction Addict” was disappointing. (In fact, I’m taking the story off Smashwords and Wattpad in order to edit it and present it in a way that makes sense.)

OK, I’ll talk about editing the story later, when I’m not stressed or hard-pressed for time.

Anyway, now that I’ve calmed down somewhat, I think I really need to rethink my writing career. Right now, I have only two books published on Smashwords and Amazon, The Summer of Our Discontent and Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever. I keep telling myself “you can do better than that!” But how do you motivate yourself to keep going when everything isn’t in your favor? Do I have to give up on a story, one that I’ve had for many years? What do I do now?

Who knows how things are going to turn out, as not even Alice Cullen knows the answer to that question.

Leave a Reply

