NaMoWriMo 2015 (Day 15)

Today is known as “Halfway Day”, the day that we know to be halfway between November 1 and November 30. At this point, most of you are probably writing 25,000 words, even though I’m kind of past that point.

But last night, I don’t know what happened, but someone claimed that I have 41,575 words written for NaNoWriMo. Normally, that high word count would excite me, but I know that I really shouldn’t be at this point, not when I should be at 37,000 words. (I guess I better fix that right now before moving on.)

And I still haven’t gotten to the main part of the story.

Excuse me while I get this story sorted out.

My stories Cthulhu Returns and The Summer of Our Discontent are currently on hold, but Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever is available on Smashwords.com.

Leave a Reply

