NaNoWriMo 2015 (Day 2)

Yesterday, I wrote 2,965 words (which is more than what I write EVERY NaNoWriMo). I’m still surprised at how fast I can write without have to actually sit down and work it out. (plus, writing that fanfiction as an epistolary was a great idea, one that I will do again in the near future.)

So far, everything’s going great now that I know what I’m doing writing-wise. But as for where I’m going with this story, I still don’t know yet. I’ll find out by the end of the week.

And now I’m off to make sure that this story doesn’t end up becoming another DNF; I’ll be back soon!

My books Cthulhu Returns and The Summer of Our Discontent are currently on hold, but Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Everis available for purchase on Smashwords.com.

Leave a Reply

