NaNoWriMo 2015

And now I’m off to do NaNoWriMo 2015! This year promises to be a good one, as I have never written an epistolary story before. Now that I’ve freed myself from traditional constraints of young-adult fiction, I can really let the story fly! (Plus, texting and Facebook is a breeze in this book.)

Now, I have to get back to work, as the story isn’t going to write itself. My books Cthulhu Returns and The Summer of Our Discontent are on hold, but Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever is available for purchase on Smashwords.com.

Leave a Reply

