NaNoWriMo 2015: The Other Stories I Have Written

Before I begin writing this years’ NaNoWriMo story, I’d like to take a look at what I have written the years before:

  • 2008: NOTORIOUS: The Ballad of Candy Cane Brenner
  • 2009: Cosplay! The Novel
  • 2010: How Harry Potter Destroyed My Town
  • 2011: Life, Sin, & Blood
  • 2012: Magical Compositions
  • 2013: Janette Lennox
  • 2014: Confessions of a FanFiction Addict

I have seven stories that are waiting to be completed, and I will be able to do those if I manage to complete this year’s NaNoWriMo early (which I highly doubt). But if I manage to win NaNoWriMo before the month is out, I promise to work on my other stories.

Now you know.

My books Cthulhu Returns and The Summer of Our Discontent are being put on hold for a while, but Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever is still available on Smashwords.com.

Leave a Reply

