“The Summer of Our Discontent” to be re-edited

2 years after publishing the story, I’m going to go back and re-edit it, possibly adding some more scenes and character descriptions. The reason I’m doing that is because I think the story could still use some improvement.

(Plus, I need to make a trailer for the book, but that’s for another blog post)

Anyway, I also have some ideas for some side stories about the various characters that really don’t need to be added to the story (I’ve put myself at a 75,000-word limit in the story), so I’ll be publishing those stories at the end of this year.

Anyway, let the editing begin!

One thought on ““The Summer of Our Discontent” to be re-edited

Leave a Reply

