Camp NaNoWriMo, Day 8

I guess that adding 5,500 words to each chapter is starting to pay off, as my word count has increased to the point that I can safely write about 12 chapters before ending the first book.

And that’s not including the glossary and sneak peek of the second book either.

As soon as I complete the first book, I’ll jump on the second book. The series iPod Shuffle will have at least five books in it, if not more.

And what will happen when Melissa meets the Cruzes? Stay tuned!

My books Cthulhu Returns, Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever, and The Summer of Our Discontent are available on Smashwords.com.

Leave a Reply

