JuNoWriMo, Day 6

It’s now time for me to decide which direction this story is going.

I know that the last time that I tried to rewrite this story, I ended up failing to complete it. It was just way too much work for me. Plus, there was the matter of me writing unnecessary plot lines that would not work and such.

As I’m getting ready to finish chapter 5 and hopefully move into chapter 6, I learned a big lesson: if you are able to start chapter 6 immediately after writing chapter five, you’re doing ok. But if not, consider the story lost.

And this story will not be lost. Not if I can help it.

My books Cthulhu ReturnsHarry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever, and The Summer of Our Discontent are available on Smashwords.com.

Leave a Reply

