Camp NaNoWriMo, Day 13

After forcing myself to take a day off to get my head straight, I am now ready to jump back into writing and get to 10,000 words before the end of the day.

If I don’t get distracted first.

Plus, I have to make an outline of everything that happens in the story so that I don’t get confused and/or stray from the topic. (That usually works for my NaNoWriMo projects, so I need to try it with my Camp NaNoWriMo projects.)

So there you have it. I’ll let you all know who it went tomorrow.

My books Cthulhu ReturnsHarry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever, and The Summer of Our Discontent are available on Smashwords.com.

Leave a Reply

