Is FanFiction Fridays Canceled???

I know what you’re all thinking, has Claire Violet Thorpe cancelled Fanfiction Fridays? You may have noticed the lack of updates I have on that subject as well as a lack of updates for Serial Saturdays. (I’ll deal with that tomorrow.) I bet you’re all wondering if I abandoned those two segments for good.

Not to worry, as I haven’t cancelled Fanfiction Fridays or Serial Saturdays. In fact, I’m just taking a little hiatus from those projects to make room for other writing projects. I haven’t decided when I’m going to pic up those segments up again.

Anyway, my stories Cthulhu Returns and The Summer of Our Discontent are currently on hold, but Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever is available on Smashwords.com.

Leave a Reply

