NaNoEdMo, Day 26

Time for me to rewrite “Harry Moffer & the Really Stupid Sequel“, songs included.

I know this project is going to take an entire month for me to complete, but that’s OK, since I’m going to be publishing it anyway. (If only I could dedicate that time to ACTUALLY updating my blogs or even taking up a different hobby and sticking with it, I’ll be happy. I need help.)

Anyway, the musical isn’t just singing about the events of the story, per se, but there’s a story to it. One teacher doesn’t appreciate the school being turned into a poor man’s rendition of “High School Musical”. Harry is being stalked by his friend Pun’s younger sister, Fanny. Even Snibblepore has become unbearable. Those three events are causing nothing but trouble entire city of Wyvernwing, Pencilvarnia.

So there’s that. I’ll let you all know how that went when May comes around.

My books Cthulhu Returns, Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever, and The Summer of Our Discontent are available on Smashwords.com.

 

Leave a Reply

