Fan Fiction Fridays: They All Know Each Other

Last week, I announced my return to this segment.

This week, I’m going to be talking about something very interesting; something that has never been done before.

The essay where they all know each other.

I have already done the fantasy roasts, where everyone pokes fun at a certain character, and I have done Fandom Park, where everyone does a parody of someone else’s story, but this time, I’m doing something new.

How several certain fandoms reacted to the death of Tywin Lannister.

This is pretty self-explanatory, seeing as how very few people liked Tywin, and with that, people are going to react in a very unusually positive way. Meaning most of them will be cheering the death of Tywin.

And that will be the Top 10 post on my FanFiction Fridays blog.

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent can be purchased on Smashwords.com.

Leave a Reply

