Happy Nameday to Me!

Today is my nameday (as opposed to birthday), and as such, I feel as if I’m actually getting YOUNGER than older. Which is very strange because isn’t it supposed to be the other way around?

Anyway, I’m going to use this blog post to tell you all that starting December 20, all my books on Smashwords.com will be 50%, so if you want to buy a copy for yourself or your family, you may do so on that date.

Also, be on the lookout for several more short stories as well as my short story anthology, which will be on sale on Smashwords in time for Christmas.

(In case you’re wondering why I’m using the word “nameday” instead of “birthday”, that comes from George R. R. Martin‘s “Game of Thrones” series.)

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever!!! and The Summer of Our Discontent are available on Smashwords.com.

Leave a Reply

