Fan Fiction Fridays: The Inevitable Return

Today, I am returning to this segment of the blog. All through the month of October, I had been posting my opinion about fan fiction in preparation for a story that I was writing for NaNoWriMo. Now that it’s over, I am back to updating my FanFiction blog with new stories.

And at any rate, there will be some stories I have abandoned; these stories will be continued on the Fantasy Central Channel blog. But for right now, I am preparing to write on that blog.

I will be returning here shortly.

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever!!! and The Summer of Our Discontent are available on Smashwords.com.

Leave a Reply

