I am working smarter not harder

Yesterday, I learned to dictate what I want to type instead of just typing. I found that it is much easier for me if I simply dictated what I wanted to write instead of spending cancellous hours at the keyboard typing. Also, I am able to get things done faster if I just simply dictated everything.

Anyway, I will be doing the third chapter of “The Beginning of the End” and in this chapter, Shara will be questioning several people about why they bullied Tanya and some other shocking truths will be coming out. Plus, there will be a confession made and that person will say will be nothing less than shocking.

Also, I am trying to get my last years NaNoWriMo novel completed and ready for publication and will be restored to you my serial novels this weekend. So now you know what I am up to.

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever!!! and The Summer of Our Discontent are available on Smashwords.com.

Leave a Reply

