More Work to Do

Today I am trying something new.

This blog post was written by me by me dictating it on the site TalkTyper.com. The only reason I am doing this is because I am too lazy to actually type something today, but then again, since when have I typed anything at all?

Today I will continue to add to my stories and get them ready for publication.

I am already on chapter 2…make an episode 2 of “the beginning of the end”, and it’s already beginning to look like World War 3. Well, if World War 3 was taking place in a high school that is.

On one end, we have the anti-Tanya Club, and the members of that club look like they mean business. Already they have infiltrated the school and imposed a series of very unnecessary restrictions on the student population; those restrictions will probably be the reason for a revolution later on in the story.

On the other hand, you have the Teen Rebels, who will not put up with any of that crap. They are willing to do whatever it takes to stop the anti-Tanya Club from setting up a reign of terror on the school.

And in another story, an evil artifact that was once lost is found by a teenage girl, which could have implications for the rest of the world.

So, well, now you know.

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever!!! and The Summer of Our Discontent are available on Smashwords.com.

Leave a Reply

