Thanksgiving 2014

English: "The First Thanksgiving at Plymo...

English: “The First Thanksgiving at Plymouth” (1914) By Jennie A. Brownscombe (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Happy Thanksgiving, everyone!

I’m just thankful that I have completed NaNoWriMo, so I can participate in the holidays without feeling guilty about not writing anything. But then again, I still have a few more days left in November left, so I can easily write some short stories and call it even.

See you tomorrow.

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever!!! and The Summer of Our Discontent are available on Smashwords.com.

Leave a Reply

