NaNoWriMo 2014 Update: Day 25

600x750mm sign intended to match the specifica...

600x750mm sign intended to match the specifications for sign W13-5 (Advisory Curve Speed) in the 2004 version of the SHS manual. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Once again, I have surprised myself.

After 25 days of writing, I am pleased to say that I have typed 50,252 words of my story Confessions of a FanFiction Writer last night, making me an official winner of this year’s NaNoWriMo.

*cue party music*

But I am not done with this story yet, seeing as I have to finish up chapter 10 before the day is done. I won’t be adding anything else to the story until I have done some heavy editing, which will happen on March 1, 2015.

Anyway, I’m going to get back to work, as the story can’t really write itself.

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever!!! and The Summer of Our Discontent are available on Smashwords.com.

Leave a Reply

