NaNoWriMo 2014 Update: Day 20

We’ve got ten more days to complete NaNoWriMo, and I’ve decided to step it up a notch by increasing my word count to 2,655 words over the weekend. I hope I don’t kill myself over a story.

Speaking of which, I’m getting ready to fix up the stories that didn’t get completed, starting in December with NOTORIOUS: The Ballad of Candy Cane Brenner. I will be doing a story each month until all are ready for publication.

If I can reach 50,000 words this weekend, then I’ll be finished with NaNoWriMo with an entire week to spare. Plus, I might actually be able to finish the story and safely put it aside until March 1, 2015, when it must be edited and then published on Smashwords.

So here I go!

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent are available on Smashwords.com.

Leave a Reply

