NaNoWriMo 2014 Updates: Day 15

Today is halfway day, and it’s kind of ironic since yesterday, I managed to break over 25,000 words in my story. But I’m still on chapter 5 of my story, and that has proven to be a bit of a distraction for me.

Anyway, I added more to the chapter yesterday before moving forward, such as Noelle saying goodbye to Sarah as she leaves and her fight with Marina. Both of these are leading to her madness, plus the fight with Celeste and Noelle’s ignoring of both Celeste and Michael.

Hence, her obsession with fanfiction is really taking off here.

Anyway, if I can get out of chapter 5 today, that would be great, since I hate being in a chapter longer than I should be.

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever!!! and The Summer of Our Discontent are available on Smashwords.com.

Leave a Reply

