The Day Before…

It’s the day before NaNoWriMo and I have to get ready to write the story. Which is why I’m putting my Fan Fiction Fridays segment on hold.

Also, I know I have only one day to update my fan fiction blog and finished some incomplete projects, because I usually put the blog on hiatus during the month of November as well.

Speaking of which, I’m writing a story about a girl who likes fan fiction. Who knew?

I better get off here now and get started.

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent are available on Smashwords.com.

One thought on “The Day Before…

Leave a Reply

