What I Can Expect from NaNoWriMo 2014

Well, NaNoWriMo 2014 is approaching quickly, so where’s what I expect to to do for this year:

I want to actually write the book AND finish it on time. that means no chapters left unfinished, nor will there be another story left undone. I already have six stories that need to be completed, so there will not be any room for another unfinished story.

This means getting my act together and finishing those sorely neglected stories. Even though everything else changes, the story’s plot MUST stay the same.

If a story has been abandoned, I must start writing the story all over again. NO exceptions will be made.

I will do everything to make sure that the story is completed.

I will not start any other projects until NaNoWriMo is over. If I absolutely have to, then i will hand-write it and set it aside for later. (it won’t be soon before I have a stack of papers with ideas for future stories.)

Well, that’s all; I hope that this time, I will be able to write and finish the story. Plus, I’m going to be writing it with the help of Yarny, Final Deadline, and Wattpad.

Now you know.

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent are available on Smashwords.com. However, none of them were written for NaNoWriMo.

