Short Stories Anthology 2013

OK, so today, I’m going to be editing (and hopefully publishing) my short story anthology this weekend. These short stories, poems, and essays are what I have written in 2013 and display how far I have come in terms of writing. 

As of right now, I have yet to decide which online bookstore to sell the anthology on, but I know that it will be on Feedbooks before Friday.

Also, I’m getting ready for the next batch of short stories 2014, as well as starting my actual original short stories and novels. I need to hurry up and get ready for NaNoWriMo 2014. This story I’m going to be writing for NaaNoWriMo is going to be a doozy. 

Now you know. 

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent are available on Smashwords.com

Leave a Reply

