Cthulhu Returns (a short story written by me)

I have written a short story about a girl who is bullied and wishes that the famous monster would come out and scare her bullies away. Of course, with me being me, I have to put in a more complex plot and throw in some strange conspiracy.

And also, I threw in a plot twist that you won’t believe.

As we all know, Cthulhu was created by the famous writer H. P. Lovecraft and he was featured in the short story “The Call of Cthulhu“. Since 1926, he has shown up everywhere, in books, on TV shows, and in movies. Other people have written stories about Cthulhu, and there is a section of literature that is known as “Cthulhu Mythos“.

So, will my story be added to this collection? I don’t know, but when the Cthulhu makes his appearance next, even I don’t have a clue.

Now you know.

My books, Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent are available on Smashwords.com.

One thought on “Cthulhu Returns (a short story written by me)

Leave a Reply

