End of September

September is now coming to an end, which means that for the first of October, my books “Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever” and “The Summer of Our Discontent” will be available for free on Smashwords.

So that’s for tomorrow.

Also, my segment “Asperger’s and Fantasy” has been featured in an online newspaper called the Autism Report. I’m going to be continuing that segment due to that exposure.

Also, I have an account on Quilli.us, so it would be nice if you followed me on that site. Profile: https://www.quilli.us/user/profile/2fe95dec-7ebf-47a1-a3a4-12f203260626

Before I close out the month, I’m getting back to short story writing and will soon be doing NaNoWriMo.

You’re welcome.

My books “Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever” and “The Summer of Our Discontent” are available at Smashwords.com.

Leave a Reply

