Some problems…

Well, sad to say, I’ve run into some problems, mainly the second story that refuses to end and the third story that doesn’t want to begin. I’ll take care of those today.

Also, I have a plan just in case the Harry Moffer Musical thing doesn’t work out too well. Therefore, I’ll be putting “Harry Moffer & the Really Stupid Sequel” on hold while I come put with a new plotline for the story. But the story about Fanny Teasley chasing after Harry Moffer will remain. 

While I’m doing that, I have to stop these new ideas for stories from forming while I deal with the stories that really need to be written. I promised myself no more new stories until my old stories are done. And I intend to stick by that promise.

Now you know.

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent are available for purchase on Smashwords.com.

Leave a Reply

