First day of August

OK, so now that Camp NaNoWriMo is over, I’m going to be taking a short break from writing the story The Beginning of The End and finishing up Harry Moffer & the Really Stupid Sequel. That story really needs to be finished.

Plus, I vowed not to start another story until I get at least three stories completed this month. The amount of incomplete stories that I have is just embarrassing, to say in the least.

But I have a plan on how to fix this; I shall reveal it in another blog post.

My books Harry Moffer & the Dumbest Story Ever and The Summer of Our Discontent can be purchased on Smashwords.com.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

